Styrelsen

Uppdrag

Namn

Telefon

Mail

 

Ordförande

Hans Bäck

0703-36 96 44

hasse@vedumvastra.se / bonnagarden@hotmail.se

 

Vice ordförande

Jens Ramberg

0735-54 84 57

jens@vedumvastra.se / jens.ramberg@hotmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Åke Stenkvist

0705 32 17 33

ake@vedumvastra.se /

ake.stenkvist@telia.com

 

Ledamot

Fischer Henrik

0734- 61 58 26

Henrik@vedumvastra.se/

fischerjohanssoningvarsgarden@gmail.com

 

Ledamot

Linnea Andersson

0706-54 30 71l

linnea@vedumvastra.se /

a-son.linnea@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Nicholle Mynett

0722-25 54 95535

nicholle@vedumvastra.se /

nichollemynett@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Carl Lundmark

0706-34 26 71

carl@vedumvastra.se / carl.lundmark77@gmail.com

 

Ledamot

Alf Törnqvist

0708-65 08 50

alf@vedumvastra.se /

alf.tornqvist@telia.com

 

Ledamot

 

 

Ersättare

 

 

Ersättare

Börje Bengtsson

 

 

Henrik Fischer

 

 

Sören Malmberg

0739-25 80 93

 

 

0734- 61 58 26

 

 

0725-85 56 37

borje@vedumvastra.se /

bengtsson.vedum@outlook.com

 

henrik@vedumvastra.se / fischerjohanssoningvarsgarden@gmail.com

 

soren@vedumvastra.se / soren.malmberg@tele2.se

 

VÄSTRA VEDUM

FIBER EKONOMISK FÖRENING

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved